Executive Board

2018-2019 CSUF GIS Executive Board

President:                                    Claudia Vu

Executive VP:                             Elizabeth Rivera

VP of Finance:                            Bao Ho

VP of Industry Relations:         Kadie Smeja

VP of Membership:                   Kelsey Sangha

       VP of University Relations:      Ahmad Elali

* If you are interested in becoming part of the Gamma Iota Sigma board, send an email to csufgis@gmail. You do not need to be a member to apply, but will need to become a member if you are selected for the position.